Districts We Serve

PrairieStar Metropolitan Districts Nos. 1, 2 and 3

Welcome to the PrairieStar Community.
Your home resides within the boundaries of PrairieStar Metropolitan District No. 2.

The District is a quasi-municipal corporation and political subdivision of the State of Colorado, governed by a five member elected Board of Directors.

Below you will find links to important community reference materials.
Understanding PrairieStar’s Metropolitan District
Welcome Packet for New Residents

Spring Newsletter

United Waste E-Blast 6.15.17

An extensive list of community resources, including police, fire, school, library, hospital and other useful contact information is available for download here:
Community Resources


Contacts For PrairieStar Metropolitan District

District Community Manager: Peggy Ripko — 303-987-0835
District Manager: Judy Leyshon — 303-987-0835